2018 Town ward result

Result of the election of THREE councillors held on 3 May 2018 in Town ward.

Result of the election for three councillors in Town ward held on Thursday 3 May 2018.

The results were declared at 2.42am on Friday 4 May and the turnout was 41.70%.

The candidates duly elected to serve as councillors for Town ward were:

  • Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler - Conservative
  • Belinda Donovan - Conservative
  • Andrew Brown - Conservative
2018 Town ward result
Candidate Party Number of votes
Azi Ahmed Liberal Democrat 328
Henry Bagwell Liberal Democrat 328
Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler The Conservative Party Candidate 1,567
Andrew Brown The Conservative Party Candidate 1,480
Nick Buckley Labour Party 1,354
James Michael Doheny Labour Party 1,255
Belinda Donovan The Conservative Party Candidate 1,508
Graham Peter Muir Liberal Democrat 323
Helen Ruth Rowbottom Labour Party 1,339

Rejected ballot papers

The number of rejected ballot papers was 12.

Reasons for rejected ballot papers
Reason Number of ballot papers rejected
Want of official mark 1
Voting for too many candidates 1
Writing or mark where the voter can be indentified 0
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 10
Rejected in part 0

All Hammersmith & Fulham wards

Translate this website