2018 Shepherds Bush Green ward result

Result of the election of THREE councillors held on 3 May 2018 in Shepherds Bush Green ward.

Result of the election for three councillors in Shepherds Bush Green ward held on Thursday 3 May 2018.

The results were declared at 4.07am on Friday 4 May and the turnout was 35.35%.

The candidates duly elected to serve as councillors for Shepherds Bush Green ward were:

  • Andrew Malcolm Jones - Labour
  • Natalia Perez - Labour
  • Mercy Chinyere Umeh - Labour
2018 Shepherds Bush Green ward result
Candidate Party Number of votes
Paul Martin Buchanan-Barrow Liberal Democrat 273
Charlotte Duthie The Conservative Party Candidate 555
Simon Hewitt The Conservative Party Candidate 533
Andrew Malcolm Jones Labour Party 2,050
Thomas Naylor Liberal Democrat 307
Natalia Perez Labour Party 2,023
Liane Pibworth The Conservative Party Candidate 471
Ralph Edmund Redfern Liberal Democrat 319
Mercy Chineye Umeh Labour Party 1,981

Rejected ballot papers

The number of rejected ballot papers was 22.

Reasons for rejected ballot papers
Reason Number of ballot papers rejected
Want of official mark 0
Voting for too many candidates 6
Writing or mark where the voter can be indentified 1
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 15
Rejected in part 0

All Hammersmith & Fulham wards

Translate this website