2018 Palace Riverside ward result

Result of the election of TWO councillors held on 3 May 2018 in Palace Riverside ward.

Result of the election for two councillors in Palace Riverside ward held on Thursday 3 May 2018.

The results were declared at 2.41am on Friday 4 May and the turnout was 47.01%.

The candidates duly elected to serve as councillors for Palace Riverside ward were:

  • Amanda Lloyd-Harris - Conservative
  • Donald Johnson - Conservative
2018 Palace Riverside ward result
Candidate Party Number of votes
Alexander Bradford Liberal Democrat 349
Clare Elizabeth Clifford Labour Party 631
Jacolyn Lesley Daly Labour Party 569
Tamara Dragadze Liberal Democrat 363
Donald Johnson The Conservative Party Candidate 1,565
Amanda Lloyd-Harris The Conservative Party Candidate 1,576

Rejected ballot papers

The number of rejected ballot papers was 7.

Reasons for rejected ballot papers
Reason Number of ballot papers rejected
Want of official mark 0
Voting for too many candidates 2
Writing or mark where the voter can be indentified 1
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 4
Rejected in part 0

All Hammersmith & Fulham wards

Translate this website