2018 Munster ward result

Result of the election of THREE councillors held on 3 May 2018 in Munster ward.

Result of the election for three councillors in Munster ward held on Thursday 3 May 2018.

The results were declared at 3.09am on Friday 4 May and the turnout was 34.77%.

The candidates duly elected to serve as councillors for Munster ward were:

  • Adronie Alford - Conservative
  • Alex Karmel - Conservative
  • Dominic Stanton - Conservative
2018 Munster ward result
Candidate Party Number of votes
Adronie Alford The Conservative Party Candidate 1,374
Philip Barton Liberal Democrat 406
Krystian Paul Belliere Liberal Democrat 378
Emma Marie Cooper Labour Party 900
Alex Karmel The Conservative Party Candidate 1,367
Nikolaos Souslous Labour Party 800
Dominic Stanton The Conservative Party Candidate 1,316
Ted Townsend Liberal Democrat 385
Leo Michael Watson Labour Party 786

Rejected ballot papers

The number of rejected ballot papers was 6.

Reasons for rejected ballot papers
Reason Number of ballot papers rejected
Want of official mark 0
Voting for too many candidates 1
Writing or mark where the voter can be indentified 1
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 4
Rejected in part 0

All Hammersmith & Fulham wards

Translate this website