2018 Hammersmith Broadway ward result

Result of the election of THREE councillors held on 3 May 2018 in Hammersmith Broadway ward.

Result of the election for three councillors in Hammersmith Broadway ward held on Thursday 3 May 2018.

The results were declared at 4.25am on Friday 4 May and the turnout was 38.81%.

The candidates duly elected to serve as councillors for Hammersmith Broadway ward were:

  • Stephen Edward Cowan - Labour
  • PJ Murphy - Labour
  • Patricia Catherine Mary Quigley - Labour
2018 Hammersmith Broadway ward result
Candidate Party Number of votes
David Moulton Burridge Liberal Democrat 407
Stephen Edward Cowan Labour Party 2,255
Naomi Greaves The Conservative Party Candidate 658
Christine Roberta Longworth Liberal Democrat 340
Younis Mageit The Conservative Party Candidate 579
PJ Murphy Labour Party 2,188
Patricia Catherine Mary Quigley Labour Party 2,126
David Rogers The Conservative Party Candidate 644
Jessie Mercedes Venegas-Garcia Liberal Democrat 373

Rejected ballot papers

The number of rejected ballot papers was 11.

Reasons for rejected ballot papers
Reason Number of ballot papers rejected
Want of official mark 8
Voting for too many candidates 3
Writing or mark where the voter can be indentified 0
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 0
Rejected in part 0

All Hammersmith & Fulham wards

Translate this website