2018 Fulham Reach ward result

Result of the election of THREE councillors held on 3 May 2018 in Fulham Reach ward.

Result of the election for three councillors in Fulham Reach ward held on Thursday 3 May 2018.

The results were declared at 4.02am on Friday 4 May and the turnout was 41.38%.

The candidates duly elected to serve as councillors for Fulham Reach ward were:

  • Christabel Laura Cooper - Labour
  • Ian Graeme Cassidy - Labour
  • Guy Wyndham Vincent - Labour
2018 Fulham Reach ward result
Candidate Party Number of votes
Jenny Elizabeth Ousbey Beardmore Liberal Democrat 320
Rory Boden The Conservative Party Candidate 956
Iain Graeme Cassidy Labour Party 1,976
Christabel Laura Cooper Labour Party 2,034
George Cotcher-Riley Liberal Democrat 211
Jimi Davies Green Party 330
Gabriel Gavin The Conservative Party Candidate 958
Dorinne Tin Ming Kaw The Conservative Party Candidate 892
Guy Wyndham Vincent Labour Party 1,903
Rutger Jan Albert Wip Liberal Democrat 227

Rejected ballot papers

The number of rejected ballot papers was 7.

Reasons for rejected ballot papers
Reason Number of ballot papers rejected
Want of official mark 0
Voting for too many candidates 4
Writing or mark where the voter can be indentified 0
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 3
Rejected in part 0

All Hammersmith & Fulham wards

Translate this website