2018 Avonmore & Brook Green ward result

Result of the election of THREE councillors held on 3 May 2018 in Avonmore & Brook Green ward.

Result of the election for three councillors in Avonmore and Brook Green ward held on Thursday 3 May 2018.

The results were declared at 3.36am on Friday 4 May and the turnout was 42.48%.

The candidates duly elected to serve as councillors for Avonmore and Brook Green ward were:

  • Rebecca Maria Harvey - Labour
  • David Morton - Labour
  • Fiona Katherine Smith - Labour
2018 Avonmore and Brook Green ward results
Candidate Party Number of votes
Joe Carlebach The Conservative Party Candidate 1,299
Billy Dann Liberal Democrat 348
Caroline Ffiske The Conservative Party Candidate 1,329
Cecile Yvonne Solange Liberal Democrat 338
Rebecca Maria Harvey Labour Party 1,807
Will Marshall The Conservative Party Candidate 1,170
David Morton Labour Party 1,794
Julie Catherine Perrin Liberal Democrat 337
Fiona Katherine Smith Labour Party 1,696

Rejected ballot papers

The number of rejected ballot papers was 13.

Reasons for rejected ballot papers
Reason Number of ballot papers rejected
Want of official mark 0
Voting for too many candidates 5
Writing or mark where the voter can be indentified 2
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 6
Rejected in part 0

All Hammersmith & Fulham wards

Translate this website