2018 Askew ward result

Result of the election of THREE councillors held on 3 May 2018 in Askew ward.

Result of the election for three councillors in Askew ward held on Thursday 3 May 2018.

The results were declared at 3.33am on Friday 4 May and the turnout was 37.06%.

The candidates duly elected to serve as councillors for Askew ward were:

  • Lisa Faith Homan - Labour
  • Rory John Vaughan - Labour
  • Rowan Morgan Ree - Labour
2018 Askew ward result
Candidate Party Number of votes
Janet Lee Burden Liberal Democrat 463
Florian Chevoppe-Verdier Liberal Democrat 468
Lisa Faith Homan Labour Party 2,577
Dominic Masters The Conservative Party Candidate 690
Rowan Morgan Ree Labour Party 2,466
Catherine Remy Liberal Democrat 504
Paul Thomas The Conservative Party Candidate 658
Rory John Vaughan Labour Party 2,515
Arunasalam Yogeswaran The Conservative Party Candidate 579

Rejected ballot papers

The number of rejected ballot papers was 18.

Reasons for rejected ballot papers
Reason Number of ballot papers rejected
Want of official mark 0
Voting for too many candidates 10
Writing or mark where the voter can be indentified 0
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 8
Rejected in part 0

All Hammersmith & Fulham wards

Translate this website