2018 Addison ward result

Result of the election of THREE councillors held on 3 May 2018 in Addison ward.

Result of the election for three councillors in Addison ward held on Thursday 3 May 2018.

The results were declared at 3.29am on Friday 4 May and the turnout was 41.66%.

The candidates duly elected to serve as councillors for Addison ward were:

  • Sue Fennimore - Labour
  • Adam Peter Alexander Connell - Labour
  • Rachel Alice Leighton - Labour
2018 Addison ward result
Candidate Party Number of votes
Clare Ambrosino The Conservative Party Candidate 1,153
Luke Xavier Pawlikowski Blackett Liberal Democrat 313
Maggie Casey UK Independence Party (UKIP) 62
James Colquhoun The Conservative Party Candidate 1,114
Adam Peter Alexander Connell Labour Party 1,849
Sue Fennimore Labour Party 1,902
Liz Goad Green Party 330
Laura Abigail Goeman Liberal Democrat 322
Elizabeth Eirwen Jones UK Independence Party (UKIP) 50
Rachel Alice Leighton Labour Party 1,762
Andrew Roland Leitch Liberal Democrat 251
Al Lewis The Conservative Party Candidate 983

Rejected ballot papers

The number of rejected ballot papers was 6.

Reasons for rejected ballot papers
Reason Number of ballot papers rejected
Want of official mark 0
Voting for too many candidates 3
Writing or mark where the voter can be indentified 1
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 2
Rejected in part 0

All Hammersmith & Fulham wards

Translate this website