Match day parking at Craven Cottage

Match day parking restrictions at Craven Cottage apply in zones X and Y. See Parking zones times and charges for a map showing these parking zones.

On controlled match days, parking restrictions in zones X and Y will operate from 9am to 9.30pm for:

  • shared permit parking bays
  • pay and display parking bays
  • single yellow lines.

This includes Sundays and bank holidays. The normal controlled hours for zones X and Y are 9am to 5pm, Monday to Saturday, except for bank holidays.

Pay and display parking is limited to a maximum stay of 1 hour throughout the day. Residents’ visitors can park for longer, provided that they park in a shared permit or pay and display parking bay and book and pay for a parking session using the new RingGo visitor parking permit.

Fulham FC fixtures

Fixture dates are subject to change and controlled match day parking restrictions will change accordingly. We’ll add further match dates to the list when these become available.

Matches kick off at 3pm unless mentioned otherwise.

Fixtures at Craven Cottage for 2019-20 season
Date Match
Saturday 27 July Fulham v West Ham United
Saturday 10 August Fulham v Blackburn Rovers
Wednesday 21 August (7.45pm) Fulham v Milwall
Saturday 24 August Fulham v Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 27 August (7.45pm) Fulham v Southampton
Saturday 14 September (12.30pm) Fulham v West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 28 September (7.45pm) Fulham v Wigan Athletic
Saturday 5 October Fulham v Charlton Athletic
Wednesday 23 October (7.45pm) Fulham v Luton Town
Saturday 2 November Fulham v Hull City
Friday 22 November (7.45pm) Fulham v Queens Park Rangers
Tuesday 26 November (7.45pm) Fulham v Derby County
Saturday 7 December Fulham v Bristol City
Saturday 21 December Fulham v Leeds United
Sunday 29 December Fulham v Stoke City
Wednesday 1 January 2020 Fulham v Reading
Saturday 18 January Fulham v Middlesbrough
Saturday 1 February Fulham v Huddersfield Town
Saturday 15 February Fulham v Barnsley
Tuesday 25 February Fulham v Swansea City
Saturday 29 February Fulham v Preston North End
Saturday 14 March Fulham v Brentford
Saturday 4 April Fulham v Birmingham City
Saturday 18 April Fulham v Cardiff City
Saturday 25 April Fulham v Sheffield Wednesday
 Want to stay connected with H&F? Sign-up to the council
Advertisement