Our services

Council services are managed by our strategic leadership team.

Our strategic leadership team

Chief executive
Kim Smith
kim.smith@lbhf.gov.uk 

Director of finance
Emily Hill
emily.hill@lbhf.gov.uk

Interim strategic director of economy
Tony Clements
tony.clements@lbhf.gov.uk

Strategic director of environment
Sharon Lea
sharon.lea@lbhf.gov.uk

Director of social care
Lisa Redfern
lisa.redfern@lbhf.gov.uk 

Director of resources
Rhian Davies 
rhian.davies@lbhf.gov.uk

Director of children's services
Jacqui McShannon
jacqui.mcshannon@lbhf.gov.uk

Get tested now. Test and trace - nhs.uk/coronavirus or call 119
Advertisement