Our services

Council services are managed by our Strategic Leadership Team.

Our Strategic Leadership Team

Interim Chief Executive of H&F Council

Sharon Lea
chief.executive@lbhf.gov.uk

Director of Children's Services

Jacqui McShannon
jacqui.mcshannon@lbhf.gov.uk

Director of Finance

Sukvinder Kalsi
sukvinder.kalsi@lbhf.gov.uk

Director of Resources

David Tatlow
david.tatlow@lbhf.gov.uk

Strategic Director of Economy

Jonathan Pickstone
jonathan.pickstone@lbhf.gov.uk

Strategic Director of Environment

Bram Kainth
bram.kainth@lbhf.gov.uk

Strategic Director of Social Care

Lisa Redfern
lisa.redfern@lbhf.gov.uk