Our services

Council services are managed by our strategic leadership team.

Our strategic leadership team

Chief Executive of H&F Council

Kim Smith
chief.executive@lbhf.gov.uk

Director of Children's Services

Jacqui McShannon
jacqui.mcshannon@lbhf.gov.uk

Director of Finance

Emily Hill
emily.hill@lbhf.gov.uk

Director of Resources

Rhian Davies
rhian.davies@lbhf.gov.uk

Strategic Director of Economy

Jonathan Pickstone
jonathan.pickstone@lbhf.gov.uk

Strategic Director of Environment

Sharon Lea
sharon.lea@lbhf.gov.uk

Strategic Director of Social Care

Lisa Redfern
lisa.redfern@lbhf.gov.uk