MPs and GLA representative

Information on your MPs and GLA representative in Hammersmith & Fulham.

Hammersmith & Fulham residents are represented on a national level and on a London-wide level by the following elected representatives:

  • there are three Members of Parliament who represent areas in Hammersmith & Fulham in the House of Commons
  • the Greater London Authority (GLA) was established in 2000 to represent the interests of Londoners and to direct the future of London, especially transport, policing, planning, culture, environment, health, fire and emergency services, and economic planning issues.


There are three parliamentary constituencies in Hammersmith & Fulham, all of which are new. Each constituency area elects one MP. The MPs are available at regular advice surgeries.

The Parliamentary constituencies are:

Chelsea and Fulham
Ealing Central and Acton
Hammersmith and Chiswick.

(Parliamentary representatives to be elected)

Find your MPs and surgery details

GLA representative

The new West Central Assembly Member of the GLA is James Small-Edwards

More details about James Small-Edwards.

Translate this website