Schools and children's services contact numbers

Schools heads and admin contact numbers

School Contact List Spring 2022 (docx) 

SSZ contact details

Items for inclusion

Please email items for inclusion in the weekly newsletter to support@lbhflearningpartnership.com

Technical issues with the newsletter

Please contact Sarah Kamen if you have any technical queries about the newsletter or the information on the SSZ webpages
Web manager, sarah.kamen@lbhf.gov.uk

Key contact list of LA staff for schools

Jacqui McShannon
Director of Children’s Services
jacqui.mcshannon@lbhf.gov.uk

Education

Tahirah De Aguiar Chaves
Education Adviser (now 0-19 Programme Lead – Public Health Commissioning)
tahirah.chaves@lbhf.gov.uk
07776672366

Peter Haylock
Operational Director for Education and SEND
Peter.Haylock@lbhf.gov.uk
07341672995

Dr Keith Tysoe 
Strategic Lead Education Schools Improvement and Inclusion
keith.tysoe@lbhf.gov.uk 
07557 896529

Satwinder K Saraon
Strategic Lead for Education and Transformation /Principal Educational Psychologist
satwinder.saraon@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 4532/07881 666247

Daryle Mathurin
Strategic Lead Education Assets and Operations
daryle.mathurin@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 1432

Elizabeth Spearman 
Head of ACE – (Attendance (statutory), Child employment and Children in entertainment, Elective home Education, children missing education, permanent exclusions) – and School Admissions
elizabeth.spearman@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 6231 – 07818 017506 

Richie Adeyeye
Principal school admissions officer
richie.adeyeye@lbhf.gov.uk
0208 753 5431 – 07766 636264

Kyria Parsons
Lead adviser ACE (Attendance (statutory), child employment and children in enternatinment, elective home education, children missing education and permanent exclusions)
kyria.parsons@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 6797 - 07789 683158

Keith Fernandes
Learning Partnership Principal Adviser
keith.fernandes@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8846 2580

Ann Kenny
Learning Partnership Business Support Officer
ann.kenny@lbhf.gov.uk
07786 967317

Christine Edwards
Principal School Place Planning Officer and Interim Education Business and Operations Manager
christine.edwards@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 5179

Diana Edgecombe
Special Projects Manager
diana.edgecombe@lbhf.gov.uk
07973 734 839

Chris Cosker
School Improvement Adviser, EYFS, KS1, KS2, Assessment
chris.cosker@lbhf.gov.uk
07733303993

Georgina Herry
Lead Primary Adviser, Children's Services
georgina.herry@lbhf.gov.uk
07342 055 116

Matthew Coulbeck
School Improvement Secondary Advisor and 14-25 Development
matthew.coulbeck@lbhf.gov.uk
07768067239

Sam Lord
Transition & Project Coordinator / Healthy Schools Co-ordinator
sam.lord@lbhf.gov.uk
07825 034938

Jack O’Donoghue
EHC Casework Service Manager
jack.O’Donoghue@lbhf.gov.uk
0208 753 6517/07823 668 332

Becky Powell
Short breaks service manager
becky.powell@lbhf.gov.uk 
07786 027140

Helen Green
Education – Engagement & Planning
helen.green@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 3658
07941 536908

Alison Leao
Senior Manager, Specialist Practitioners, SENCO Coordinator 
Inclusion & specialist intervention outreach service (InSpIre)
alison.leo@lbhf.gov.uk
SEND Duty line: 0208 753 1021
07920 232590

Andrea Boswell
Senior Manager, Specialist Practitioners
Inclusion & specialist intervention outreach service (InSpIre)
andrea.boswell@lbhf.gov.uk
SEND Duty line: 0208 753 1021
07990 795888

Erik Dwyer
Assistant Principal Educational Psychologist
Educational Psychology Services
erik.dwyer@lbhf.gov.uk
07468 710709
02087536604

Early years

Phil Tomsett 
Head of Early Years 
phil.tomsett@lbhf.gov.uk
07554 222759

Family services

Amana Gordon
Operational Director Children and Young Peoples Service
amana.Gordon @lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 6221

Paul Best
Head of specialist adolescent service
paul.best@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 1887

Anna Carpenter 
Head of safeguarding
anna.carpenter@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 5124

Megan Brown (now Megan Cameron-Brown)
Safer Organisations (LADO) and Safeguarding in Education Manager
megan.brown@lbhf.gov.uk
07776 673020
Duty Admin: 020 8753 5125
LADO Referrals: LADO@lbhf.gov.uk

Sarah Sanderson
Head of service (looked after children & leaving care)
sarah.sanderson@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 6200

Anna Keegan
Head of service family support & child protection and Askham Contact Center
anna.keegan@lbhf.gov.uk 
07554222683

Redouan Maarouf
Head of service contact & assessment
redouan.maarouf@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 2510

Sally Pillay
Head of Service
Fostering and Permanence Service
sally.pillay@rbkc.gov.uk
07812098049
020 8753 2321 – Fostering Duty

Kathleen van de Vijver  
Head of clinical practice
kathleen.vandevijver@lbhf.gov.uk
07554 222 649

Alison Sabaroche
Head of service Youth offending services
alison.sabaroche@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 4602

Business intelligence team

Census & school queries
Edu_data_team@lbhf.gov.uk
Duncan Smith
Head of business intelligence
duncan.smith@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 2551

Joanna Kacorzyk
Senior business analyst
joanna.kacorzyk@lbhf.gov.uk
07776 673 060

CHS Finance

Paul Neary
Head of Corporate Safety
paul.neary@lbhf.gov.uk
07775013713

Schools HR

Visit the Schools HR website

Dave Rogers
Head of people Operations
Transformation, talent and inclusion
Resources Department
dave.rogers@lbhf.gov.uk 
07717 423441

Clare Mapstone
HR business partner, Schools
Transformation, Talent and Inclusion
Resources Department
clare.mapstone@lbhf.gov.uk
07901 730543

Lesley Steven
HR Business Partner, Schools
Transformation, Talent and Inclusion
Resources Department
lesley.steven@lbhf.gov.uk
07967 037981

Nick Dottin
HR Business Partner – Adults and Children’s services
Transformation, talent and inclusion
Resources department
nick.dottin@lbhf.gov.uk
07789 651280

Mary-Ann Mohan 
HR consultant – Schools
Transformation, Talent & Inclusion TTI
Resources Department
0208 753 3368 - 07391731696
mary-ann.mohan@lbhf.gov.uk  

Ann-Marie Power
HR consultant, schools
07825 754870
ann-marie.power@lbhf.gov.uk

Whitney Pearce
HR Assistant – Schools
Transformation, Talent and Inclusion (TTI)
Resources Department
Whitney.Pearce@lbhf.gov.uk
07824609607