Schools and children's services contact numbers

SSZ contact details

Items for inclusion

Please email items for inclusion in the weekly newsletter to support@lbhflearningpartnership.com

Technical issues with the newsletter

Please contact Sarah Kamen if you have any technical queries about the newsletter or the information on the SSZ webpages
Web manager, sarah.kamen@lbhf.gov.uk

Schools contact details

School contact details

Key contact list of LA staff for schools

Jacqui McShannon
Director of Children’s Services
jacqui.mcshannon@lbhf.gov.uk

Education

Peter Haylock
Operational Director for Education and SEND
Peter.Haylock@lbhf.gov.uk

Dr Keith Tysoe 
Strategic Lead Education Schools Improvement and Inclusion
keith.tysoe@lbhf.gov.uk 

Satwinder K Saraon
Strategic Lead for Education and Transformation /Principal Educational Psychologist
satwinder.saraon@lbhf.gov.uk

Daryle Mathurin
Strategic Lead Education Assets and Operations
daryle.mathurin@lbhf.gov.uk 

Elizabeth Spearman 
Head of ACE – (Attendance (statutory), Child employment and Children in entertainment, Elective home Education, children missing education, permanent exclusions) – and School Admissions
elizabeth.spearman@lbhf.gov.uk

Richie Adeyeye
Principal school admissions officer
richie.adeyeye@lbhf.gov.uk

Kyria Parsons
Lead adviser ACE (Attendance (statutory), child employment and children in enternatinment, elective home education, children missing education and permanent exclusions)
kyria.parsons@lbhf.gov.uk

Keith Fernandes
Learning Partnership Principal Adviser
keith.fernandes@lbhf.gov.uk

Ann Kenny
Learning Partnership Business Support Officer
ann.kenny@lbhf.gov.uk

Christine Edwards
Principal School Place Planning Officer and Interim Education Business and Operations Manager
christine.edwards@lbhf.gov.uk

Diana Edgecombe
Special Projects Manager
diana.edgecombe@lbhf.gov.uk

Chris Cosker
School Improvement Adviser, EYFS, KS1, KS2, Assessment
chris.cosker@lbhf.gov.uk

Georgina Herry
Lead Adviser for School Improvement
georgina.herry@lbhf.gov.uk

Matthew Coulbeck
School Improvement Secondary Advisor and 14-25 Development
matthew.coulbeck@lbhf.gov.uk

Sam Lord
Transition & Project Coordinator / Healthy Schools Co-ordinator
sam.lord@lbhf.gov.uk

Jack O’Donoghue
EHC Casework Service Manager
jack.O’Donoghue@lbhf.gov.uk

Becky Powell
Short breaks service manager
becky.powell@lbhf.gov.uk 

Helen Green
Education – Engagement & Planning
helen.green@lbhf.gov.uk

Alison Leao
Senior Manager, Specialist Practitioners, SENCO Coordinator 
Inclusion & specialist intervention outreach service (InSpIre)
alison.leo@lbhf.gov.uk
SEND Duty line: 0208 753 1021

Andrea Boswell
Senior Manager, Specialist Practitioners
Inclusion & specialist intervention outreach service (InSpIre)
andrea.boswell@lbhf.gov.uk
SEND Duty line: 0208 753 1021

Erik Dwyer
Assistant Principal Educational Psychologist
Educational Psychology Services
erik.dwyer@lbhf.gov.uk 

Early years

Phil Tomsett 
Head of Early Years 
phil.tomsett@lbhf.gov.uk

Children and Young People’s Service

Amana Gordon
Operational Director Children and Young Peoples Service
amana.Gordon @lbhf.gov.uk 

Paul Best
Head of specialist adolescent service
paul.best@lbhf.gov.uk

Anna Carpenter 
Head of safeguarding
anna.carpenter@lbhf.gov.uk

Megan Cameron-Brown
Safer Organisations (LADO) and Safeguarding in Education Manager
megan.brown@lbhf.gov.uk
Duty Admin: 020 8753 5125
LADO Referrals: LADO@lbhf.gov.uk

Sarah Sanderson
Head of service (looked after children & leaving care)
sarah.sanderson@lbhf.gov.uk 

Anna Keegan
Head of service family support & child protection and Askham Contact Center
anna.keegan@lbhf.gov.uk 

Redouan Maarouf
Head of service contact & assessment
redouan.maarouf@lbhf.gov.uk 

Marsha Rainford-Hay
Head of Service
Fostering and Permanence Service
marsha.rainford-hay@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 2321 – Fostering Duty

Kathleen van de Vijver  
Head of clinical practice
kathleen.vandevijver@lbhf.gov.uk

Alison Sabaroche
Head of service Youth offending services
alison.sabaroche@lbhf.gov.uk 

Business intelligence team

Census & school queries
Edu_data_team@lbhf.gov.uk
Duncan Smith
Head of business intelligence
duncan.smith@lbhf.gov.uk 

Joanna Kacorzyk
Senior business analyst
joanna.kacorzyk@lbhf.gov.uk

CHS Finance

Paul Neary
Head of Corporate Safety
paul.neary@lbhf.gov.uk

Schools HR

Visit the Schools HR website

Dave Rogers
Head of people Operations
Transformation, talent and inclusion
Resources Department
dave.rogers@lbhf.gov.uk 

Clare Mapstone
HR business partner, Schools
Transformation, Talent and Inclusion
Resources Department
clare.mapstone@lbhf.gov.uk

Lesley Steven
HR Business Partner, Schools
Transformation, Talent and Inclusion
Resources Department
lesley.steven@lbhf.gov.uk

Nick Dottin
HR Business Partner – Adults and Children’s services
Transformation, talent and inclusion
Resources department
nick.dottin@lbhf.gov.uk

Mary-Ann Mohan 
HR consultant – Schools
Transformation, Talent & Inclusion TTI
Resources Department
mary-ann.mohan@lbhf.gov.uk  

Ann-Marie Power
HR consultant, schools
ann-marie.power@lbhf.gov.uk

Whitney Pearce
HR Assistant – Schools
Transformation, Talent and Inclusion (TTI)
Resources Department
whitney.pearce@lbhf.gov.uk