Schools and children's services contact numbers

Schools heads and admin contact numbers

School Contact List July 2020 (pdf) 

SSZ contact details

Joycelyn Minors
Executive Support Officer
Joycelyn.minors@lbhf.gov.uk

Heather Livermore
Business support officer for education
heather.livermore@lbhf.gov.uk

Please contact Joycelyn and Heather if you want to send items for inclusion in the weekly newsletter.

Sarah Kamen - please contact Sarah if you have any technical queries about the newsletter or the information on the SSZ webpages
Web manager
sarah.kamen@lbhf.gov.uk
ci@lbhf.gov.uk

Who's who in children’s services

Jacqui McShannon
Director of Children’s Services
jacqui.mcshannon@lbhf.gov.uk

Education

Jan Parnell
Assistant Director of Education
Jan.Parnell@lbhf.gov.uk

Joycelyn Minors
Executive Support Officer
Joycelyn.minors@lbhf.gov.uk

Heather Livermore
Governance and SACRE Officer (interim)
Heather.Livermore@lbhf.gov.uk

Elizabeth Spearman 
Head of ACE and admissions
Elizabeth.Spearman@lbhf.gov.uk 

Kyria Parsons
Lead adviser ACE
kyria.parsons@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 6797

Dawn Butts
Children in entertainment/employment officer
dawn.butts@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 1170

Jan Goulstone
Home education adviser
jan.goulstone@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 5327   

Kathy Costello
CME/EHE data officer
kathy.costello@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 6268

Cathy Sciueref
CME/EHE fieldworker
cathy.sciueref@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 6330

Admissions

Richie Adeyeye
Principal school admissions officer
richie.adeyeye@lbhf.gov.uk
0208 753 5431

Lisa Border
School admissions officer
lisa.border@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 2627

Pam Grover
School admissions systems & process manager
pam.grover@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 3664 

Mei Hui
School admissions officer
mei.hui@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 5586 

Lesley Leak
Head of school effectiveness
Lesley.Leak@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 6041

Family services

Bev Sharpe
Assistant director of family services
Bev.Sharpe@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 6221

Paul Best
Head of specialist adolescent service
Paul.Best@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 1887

Anna Carpenter 
Head of safeguarding
Anna.Carpenter@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 5124

Adam Davis
Head of service (looked after children & leaving care)
Adam.Davis@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 6200

Anna Keegan
Head of service family support & child protection
Anna.Keegan@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 5275

Redouan Maarouf
Head of service contact & assessment
Redouan.Maarouf@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 2510

Sally Pillay
Head of fostering & adoption service
Sally.Pillay@rbkc.gov.uk
020 8753 2320

Caroline Pipe
Head of clinical practice
Caroline.Pipe@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 4898

Alison Sabaroche
Service Manager, H&F YOS
Alison.Sabaroche@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 4602

Early years

Phil Tomsett 
Head of Early Years 
phil.tomsett@lbhf.gov.uk
07554 222759

SEND

Mandy Lawson
Assistant Director of SEND
mandy.lawson@lbhf.gov.uk
07827 257 259

Satwinder Saraon
Head of SEND Transformation
Satwinder.Saraon@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 4532

Gabrielle Nyman
Head of inclusion and specialist intervention
Gabrielle.Nyman@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8811 8190

Daryle Mathurin
Head of education and health care (EHC) planning
Daryle.Mathurin@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 1432

Becky Powell
Short breaks service manager
Becky.Powell@lbhf.gov.uk 
07786027140

Helen Green
Interim Head of SEND local offer
Helen.Green@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 3658
07941 536908

Dr Keith Tysoe 
Principal lead adviser (SEND and inclusion)
Keith.Tysoe@lbhf.gov.uk 
07557 896529

Business intelligence team

Census & school queries
Edu_data_team@lbhf.gov.uk

Duncan Smith
Head of business intelligence
Duncan.Smith@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 2551

Manjeet Sidhu
Senior business analyst
Manjeet.Sidhu@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 1904

Joanna Kacorzyk
Senior business analyst
Joanna.Kacorzyk@lbhf.gov.uk
07776 673 060

Other

Keith Fernades
Workforce development officer
keith.fernandes@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8846 2580

Ann Kenny
Senior admin officer
Ann.kenny@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8846 2580

Christine Edwards
Principal officer place planning
Christine.edwards@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 3609

Diana Edgecombe
Education business partner
Diana.edgecombe@lbhf.gov.uk
07973 734 839

Kevin Ian Morris
Principal 16-19 lead advisor
Kevin.morris@lbhf.gov.uk
07905 605207

Marayd McElroy
Safeguarding/LADO child protection advisor
Marayd.mcelroy@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 5125

Kevin Gordon
Head of programmes, assetts and operations
kevin.gordon@lbhf.gov.uk
07970 150 897

Tony Burton
Head of finance
tony.burton@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 5405

Schools HR

Visit the Schools HR website

Dave Rogers
Deputy head of HR operations
dave.rogers@lbhf.gov.uk 
020 8753 3592

Clare Mapstone
HR business partner, schools
07901 730543
clare.mapstone@lbhf.gov.uk

Lesley Steven
HR business partner, schools
07967 037981
lesley.steven@lbhf.gov.uk

Mary-Ann Mohan 
HR consultant, schools
0208 753 3368
mary-ann.mohan@lbhf.gov.uk  

Ann-Marie Power
HR consultant, schools
0208 753 4156
ann-marie.power@lbhf.gov.uk

Sunita Ghuman
HR assistant
020 8753 3068
sunita.ghuman@lbhf.gov.uk

Advertisement