Council by-election 8 June 2017

NOTICE OF POLL

Avonmore and Brook Green ward

- 1. Voting will take place on Thursday 8 June from 7.00am to 10.00pm
- 2. One councillor is to be elected
- 3. The poll will be combined with the election of a Member of Parliament for the Hammersmith constituency
- 4. The following candidates have been nominated

SURNAME	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Marshall Will	1st Floor, 156C Sinclair Road, London, W14 0NL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Joe Carlebach(P), Dominic Stanton(S), Joshua J Mastin-Lee, Sam Bijan Mahboubian, James Andrew Sutherland Colquhoun, Stephanie H McDevitt, Daithi D McDevitt, Helen L Collins, Edmund C Sixsmith, Jill Barfoot
Morton David	Flat 32, Argyll Mansions, Hammersmith Road, London, W14 8QQ	Labour Party	Andy E Auerbach(P), Daryl J Brown(S), Joanne MacInnes, Eimear Fee, Naresh Sethi, Stephen R Evans, Kenneth M Cartwright, Benito Al-Qadi Brown, Lachlan Carlisle Bruce Richards, Khalid Hajjaj
Von Wiese Irina	87 Cardross Street, London, W6 0DP	Liberal Democrats	Jonie Lai(P), Billy Dann(S), Humphrey Hawksley, Charles Richard John Fisher, Ho Ting Chung, Lewis Gary Fairfax, Nicholas Matthew Cooper, Alina Rocha Menocal, Christopher Rossbach, Alina Bakala

List of Polling stations

Polling District	Polling station	Station Number
ABA	Holy Trinity Parish Centre Brook Green W6 7BL	8
ABB	Springvale Tenants Hall Blythe Road W14 0PW	9
ABC	St Marys Church Hall Edith Road W14 9BA	10
ABD	Avonmore Primary School Avonmore Road W14 8RL	11

Dated: «Publish_Notice_of_Poll»

«Officer_Name» «Officer_Title»

«Authority_Name»

«Office_Address_2»

«Office_Address_3»

«Office_Address_4»

«Office_Address_5»

«Office_Postcode»