Members Allowances Paid 2022/23

Name	Position	Co-optee allowance (£) Basic allowance (£)	Special responsibility (£)	Travel (£) Total (£)
Adam Connell*	Cabinet Member for Public Services Reform	937.26	2,249.23	3,186.49
Adam Lang		8,686.22	0.00	8,686.22
Adrian Pascu-Tulbure		8,686.22	0.00	8,686.22
Adronie Alford	Conservative Spokesperson for Housing	9,623.48	0.00	9,623.48
Alex Karmel	Opposition Whip	9,623.48	5,990.14	15,613.62
Alexandra Sanderson	Assistant to Cabinet	9,623.48	20,448.18	30,071.66
Aliya Afzal-Khan		8,686.22	0.00	8,686.22
Amanda Lloyd-Harris	Spokesman for Health & Adult Social Care	9,623.48	0.00	9,623.48
Andrew Brown*	Leader of the Opposition & Conservative Spokesman for Health	937.26	583.40	1,520.66
Andrew Dinsmore	Opposition Deputy Leader	8,686.22	5,152.43	13,838.65
Andrew Jones	Cabinet Member for the Economy	9,623.48	22,114.01	31,737.49
Ann Rosenberg		9,623.48	0.00	9,623.48
Ashok Patel	Chair of Pensions Board	8,686.22	0.00	8,686.22
Asif Siddique	Lead Member for Support for Older People	9,623.48	2,499.97	12,123.45
Belinda Donovan*	Shadow Cabinet Assistant for Crime & Housing	937.26	0.00	937.26
Ben Coleman	Deputy Leader	9,623.48	27,078.88	36,702.36
Bora Kwon	Cabinet Member for Civic Renewal	9,623.48	23,094.45	32,717.93
Christabel Cooper*	Assistant to Cabinet	937.26	283.06	1,220.32
Daryl Brown	Deputy Mayor	9,623.48	5,735.83	15,359.31
David Morton		9,623.48	283.06	9,906.54
Dominic Stanton		9,623.48	0.00	9,623.48
Donald Johnson*	Conservative Spokesman for Business & Social Mobility	937.26	0.00	937.26
Emma Apthorp	Lead Member for Women and Girls	8,686.22	12,440.82	21,127.04
Florian Chevoppe-Verdier	European Co-operation and Digital Innovation	8,686.22	2,499.97	11,186.19
Frances Stainton*	Deputy Group Whip	937.26	0.00	937.26
Frances Umeh	Cabinet Member for Housing and Homelessness	9,623.48	20,448.18	30,071.66
Genevieve Nwaogbe	Deputy Whip	8,686.22	5,152.43	13,838.65
Guy Vincent*	Assistant to Cabinet & Local Businesses Champion	937.26	283.06	1,220.32
Helen Rowbottom		9,623.48	5,735.83	15,359.31
	Audit, Pensions and Standards Chair & Walking, Cycling and Health	y .		
lain Cassidy*	Streets Champion	937.26	583.40	1,520.66
Jackie Borland		8,686.22	0.00	8,686.22
Jacolyn Daly	Chair of Housing and Homelessness PAC	8,686.22	5,152.43	13,838.65
Jonathan Caleb-Landy	Deputy Whip	937.26	283.06	1,220.32
Jose Afonso	Opposition Deputy Whip	8,686.22	0.00	8,686.22
Katherine Smith*	Licensing Vice Chair	937.26	0.00	937.26
Larry Culhane*	Cabinet Member for Children and Education	937.26	2,249.23	3,186.49
Laura Janes	Lead Member for Wellbeing and Early Access to Support	8,686.22	0.00	8,686.22
Lisa Homan	Chair of the Policy and Oversight Board	9,623.48	22,114.01	31,737.49
Liz Collins	Lead Member for Energy Crisis Support	8,686.22	1,321.19	10,007.41
Lucy Richardson	Health, Inclusion and Social Care PAC Chair	9,623.48	3,083.37	12,706.85
Mark Loveday*	Conservative Spokesman for Education	937.26	0.00	937.26
		001.20	5.00	00.120

Matt Thorley*	Conservative Spokesman for Planning		937.26	0.00	937.26
Matthew Uberoi*	Vice Chair Planning and Development Control Committee		937.26	0.00	937.26
Maxwell Schmid	Cabinet Member for Finance and Commercial Services		9,623.48	22,114.01	31,737.49
	Chair of Licensing Committee and Lead Member for Culture and				
Mercy Umeh	Heritage		9,623.48	5,735.83	15,359.31
Natalia Perez	Chair of Health and Adult Social Care PAC		9,623.48	5,735.83	15,359.31
Nicole Trehy	Chair of the Climate Change and Ecology PAC		8,686.22	5,152.43	13,838.65
Nikos Souslous	Chair of Social Inclusion and Community Safety PAC		8,686.22	5,152.43	13,838.65
Omid Miri	Chair of Planning and Development Control Committee		8,686.22	5,152.43	13,838.65
Patricia Quigley	Mayor		9,623.48	2,783.03	12,406.51
	Chair of Audit Committee, Deputy Whip, and Borough				
Patrick Walsh	Representative for the Armed Forces Community		8,686.22	5,152.43	13,838.65
Patrick Murphy*	Finance, Commercial Revenue and Contracts PAC Chair		1,345.81	1,615.24	2,961.05
Paul Alexander			8,686.22	0.00	8,686.22
Rachel Leighton*	Chair of Planning and Development Control Committee		937.26	583.40	1,520.66
Rebecca Harvey	Cabinet Member for Social Inclusion and Community Safety		9,623.48	20,147.84	29,771.32
Rory Vaughan	The Economy, Arts, Sports, and Public Realm PAC		9,623.48	5,735.83	15,359.31
Ross Melton	Chair of Pension Fund Committee		8,686.22	5,152.43	13,838.65
Rowan Ree	Public Services Reform PAC Chair		9,623.48	20,448.18	30,071.66
Sally Taylor			8,686.22	0.00	8,686.22
Sharon Holder	Cabinet Member for Public Realm		9,623.48	22,113.99	31,737.47
Stala Antoniades			8,686.22	0.00	8,686.22
Stephen Cowan	Leader of the Council		9,623.48	34,647.48	44,270.96
Sue Fennimore*	Deputy Leader		937.26	2,811.40	3,748.66
Sue Macmillan*	Cabinet Member for Strategy		937.26	0.00	937.26
Trey Campbell-Simon	Lead Member for Youth Advancement		8,686.22	2,499.97	11,186.19
Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler	Conservative Leader of the Opposition		9,623.48	17,316.45	26,939.93
Wesley Harcourt	Cabinet Member for Climate Change and Ecology		9,623.48	22,114.01	31,737.49
Zarar Qayyum	President of the H&F Enterprise Board		9,623.48	3,083.37	12,706.85
Bryan Naylor	Co-Optee	504.00			504.00
Dilina Ostborn	Co-Optee	504.00			504.00
Eleanor Allen	Co-Optee	504.00			504.00
John Rylance	Co-Optee	504.00			504.00
Keith Mallinson	Co-Optee	504.00			504.00
Matthew Jenkins	Co-Optee	504.00			504.00
Michael Adam	Co-Optee	504.00			504.00
Nadia Taylor	Co-Optee	504.00			504.00
Nandini Ganesh	Co-Optee	504.00			504.00
Thomas Babbedge	Co-Optee	504.00			504.00
Victoria Brignell	Co-Optee	504.00			504.00
Total		5,544.00	477,833.51	412,107.63	0.00 895,485.14

*Stood down as Councillor or lost seat at the Local Government Elections on 5 May 2022