Election of a Member of Parliament for the Hammersmith Constituency

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

Voting will take place on 12 December 2019 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been nominated as candidates:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS*	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Horn	Alex	(address in the Cities of London and Westminster Constituency)	Green Party	Naranee N Ruthra-rajan(P), Colin Patrick David Murphy(S), Alexandra Wicks, Elizabeth M Barr, Matilda Mann, Eileen F L Hawkes, Michael C Beasley, Helena S Beasley, Catriona Marie Clare Graffius, Honor Powley
Keyse	James Andrew	(address in the Hammersmith Constituency)	Brexit Party	Lindsay Jenkins(P), Nicholas Oliver Kaplan(S), Andrew J J Boyden, Caroline Ruth Ffiske, Laura J Newman, Alexandra Claire Evans, Bryan Edward Turner, Emily Nozomi Morgan, Louisa M Hutchinson, Elizabeth Fiona Ligonnet
Slaughter	Andy	(address in the Hammersmith Constituency)	Labour Party	Andrew P Harden(P), Bora Kwon(S), Natalia Perez Shepherd, Francis J Lukey, Mercy C Umeh, Vivienne J Lukey, Zarar Qayyum, Asif Siddique, William Quigley Hunter, Larry Brenden Culhane
Venegas	Jessie	(address in the Hammersmith Constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Alison Hancock(P), Katharine Elisabeth Rolande Remy(S), Jon Burden, Paul Edward Michael Reynolds, Nicholas E Elverston, Michele Pacitti, William E Goodhart, Kate E Goodhart, Aparna Garimella, Celia Chiu Thaysen
Wang	Xingang	32 Romney Court, Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8PY	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mark Christopher Mortimore Higton(P), Dominic Stanton(S), Adronie E Alford, William Js Marshall, Paul John Brown, Edward Laing, Amanda A Loveday, Richard S Ford, Patricia Wyndham, Stephen M Askins

The persons above stand validly nominated.

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) is provided.

Dated: Thursday, 14th November 2019

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Hammersmith Town Hall King Street London W6 9JU Kim Smith Acting Returning Officer