## Election of a Member of Parliament for the Hammersmith Constituency

## Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll Voting will take place on 8 June 2017 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been nominated as candidates:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS*	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Bovill	Jack	address in the Kensington constituency	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	John M Lodge(P), Dominic Michael Spencer(S), Catherine McKay, William P Stockdale, Philippa D H Turner, Thomas Hannon, Ian A D Pexton, Piers C Garnham, Ross Carver, Richard Wood
Dewhirst	Charlie	49 Lambrook Terrace, London, SW6 6TF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Dominic Stanton(P), Emma S Barr(S), Zoe Imogen Anderson, William Js Marshall, Joseph Cawley, Thomas Harrison, Sam Bijan Mahboubian, James Andrew Sutherland Colquhoun, Stephen J Hamilton, Caroline R Ffiske
Hauzaree	Jagdeosingh	address in the Hammersmith constituency	Independent	Daniel B Johnson(P), Felix Brett(S), Tracey K Walker, Nicholas Carroll, Winsome L Carroll, Katrina R O'Brien, Louise M Edgington, Arabella D'Avanzo, Hanna Zofia Dumaurier- Kuras, Antoine E Raffoul
Horn	Alex	address in the Cities of London and Westminster constituency	Green Party	Sasha G Bates(P), Graeme Albert Galway(S), Trevor E Law, Alexander Rudolf Pritchard- Smith, Hagosa Keren Elsa Misghinna, Shiela Otero Niguas, Susan Maureen Clancy, Mary J Clancy, David Recep Akan, Kirstin Lesley Akan- Brown
Onstad	Joyce Wangui	address in the Ealing Central and Acton constituency	Liberal Democrats	Nigel G Orchard(P), Humphrey Hawksley(S), Luke X P Blackett, Penelope Joy Stradling, Niamh J McCarthy, Natasha J Farrant, Celia M Frayling, Sarah L H Taylor, Alison Hancock, Alfred Pearce-Higgins
Slaughter	Andy	address in the Hammersmith constituency	Labour Party	Barrington J Stead(P), Rowan Morgan Ree(S), Wesley S Harcourt, Susan L Fennimore, Vivienne J Lukey, Colin Aherne, Susan Macmillan, Zarar Qayyum, Daryl J Brown, William Quigley Hunter

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of a Borough Councillor

Dated: Thursday, 11th May 2017

Kim Dero Acting Returning Officer

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Room 28 Hammersmith Town Hall King Street London W6 9JU

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) is provided.