Parliamentary General Election Thursday 8 June 2017 Hammersmith Constituency



## **Polling stations** Open 7.00am to 10.00pm

Polling District	Polling station	No.
ADA	Lena Gardens Primary School, Lena Gardens W6 7PZ	1
ADB	Charecroft Estate Community Hall, Rockley Road W12 8PQ	2
ADC	C Addison Primary School, Addison Gardens W14 0DT	
ADD	St Marys RC Primary School, Masbro Road W14 0LT	4
ASA	ASA Wendell Park School, Cobbold Road W12 9LB	
ASB	Askew Road Library, 87-91 Askew Road W12 9AS	6
ASC	Greenside Primary School, Westville Road W12 9PT	7
ABA	Holy Trinity Parish Centre, Brook Green W6 7BL	8
ABB	Springvale Tenants Hall, Blythe Road W14 0PW	
ABC	St Marys Church Hall, Edith Road W14 9BA	10
	Avonmore Primary School,	11

•				
Polling District	Polling station	No.		
CPE	Ark Bentworth Primary Academy, Bentworth Road W12 7AJ	15		
CPF	Wood Lane Community Centre, 78 White City Close W12 7DZ	16		
FRA	Melcombe Primary School, Colwith Road W6 9ER	20		
FRB	Matthews Community Hall, Margravine Road W6 8HJ	21		
FRC	Bishop Creighton House, 378 Lillie Road SW6 7PH	22		
FRD	Twynholm Baptist Church, Fulham Cross SW6 7PP	23		
HBA	Brackenbury Primary School, Brackenbury Road W6 0BA	24		
HBB	West London Free School, Cambridge Grove W6 0LB	25		
НВС	Macbeth Centre, Macbeth Street W6 9JJ	26		
HBD	St Pauls CE Primary School, Worlidge Street W6 9BP	27		
	Phayan Contra			

Polling District	Polling station	No.
RPA	John Betts House, Rylett Road W12 9NJ	42
RPC	Holy Innocents Church Hall, Paddenswick Road W6 0UB	43
RPD	St Peters CE Primary School, 47 St Peters Grove W6 9AY	44
RPE	Corinthian Sailing Club, 60 Upper Mall W6 9TA	45
SBA	Church of God, 1A Loftus Road W12 7EH	50
SBB	Miles Coverdale School, Coverdale Road W12 8JJ	51
SBC	Village Hall, 58 Bulwer Street W12 8AP	52
SBD	Edward Woods Community Centre, 60-70 Norland Road W11 4TX	
WWA	Wormholt Park Primary School, Bryony Road W12 OSR	57
WWB	VB White City Community Centre, India Way W12 7QT	
	St Lukes Church,	

ABD	Avonmore Road W14 8RL	11	NEA	Bhavan Centre, Challoner Street	32
СРА	Kenmont Primary School, Valliere Road NW10 6AL	12	NEB	W14 9HE West Kensington Estate Tenants Hall,	33
СРС	Old Oak Community Centre, Braybrook Street W12 0AP	13		80 Lillie Road SW6 1TN	
CPD	Brickfields Hall, off Shinfield Street	14	NEC	St Andrews Church, Greyhound Road W14 9SA	34
	W12 OBZ				

	Uxbridge Road W12 0NS	59
	5	

Kim Dero, Acting Returning Officer, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London W6 9JU Published by Kim Dero, Acting Returning Officer and produced by By:design both of Hammersmith Town Hall, London W6 9JU