Statement of persons nominated – Wormholt and White City ward

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham election of a councillor for Wormholt and White City ward.

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a councillor on Thursday 23 September 2021 for the Wormholt and White City ward.

1. Candidate's name: CAMPBELL Constance Mary
2. Home address: 66 Wormholt Road, London, W12 0LT
3. Description: Conservative Party Candidate
4. Proposer and Seconder: Julia K Law (P), Sarah C Johnson (S)

1. Candidate's name: ILLINGWORTH Michael
2. Home address: 36 Ormiston Grove, London, W12 0JT
3. Description: Liberal Democrats
4. Proposer and Seconder: Thomas Edward Beckenham (P), Rustom A Contractor (S)

1. Candidate's name: RUTHRA-RAJAN Naranee
2. Home address: (address in Hammersmith and Fulham)
3. Description: Green Party
4. Proposer and Seconder: Emma Louise Byrne (P), Michael John Wyer (S)

1. Candidate's name: UMEH Frances
2. Home address: 86 Frithville Gardens, London, W12 7JW
3. Description: Labour Party
4. Proposer and Seconder: Maxwell Kenneth Schmid (P), Clare Schmid (S)

The persons named above have been and stand validly nominated.

This statement of persons nominated is also available as a pdf (91KB).

Dated: 27 August 2021

Kim Smith
Returning Officer

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham
Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
W6 9JU