Education meetings schedule

Meeting dates for September 2019 to July 2020.

  • Primary heads cluster meetings

    Led by Michele Barratt and Wayne Leeming.

    North cluster meetings start at 10am and south cluster meetings start at 12.30pm.

    The meeting dates are:

    • Friday 6 September 2019
    • Friday 1 October 2019
    • Friday 10 January 2020
    • Friday 28 February 2020
    • Friday 24 April 2020
    • Friday 5 June 2020
  • Primary headteacher meetings

    Meetings take place at the Lilla Huset Professional Centre from 8.30am to 10.30am.

    The meeting dates are:

    • Wednesday 18 September 2019
    • Wednesday 15 January 2020
    • Wednesday 13 May 2020
  • Primary Learning Partnership

    Meetings will be held from 9.30am to 11am but the venue has not been confirmed yet.

    The meeting dates are:

    • 16 October 2019
    • 5 December 2019
    • 5 February 2020
    • 19 March 2020
    • 21 May 2020
    • 15 July 2020
  • Secondary HT, FAP and Managed Moves

    Meetings take place at the Lilla Huset Professional Centre from 8am to 10.30am.

    The meeting dates are:

    • Wednesday 25 September 2019
    • Wednesday 6 November 2019
    • Wednesday 22 January 2020
    • Wednesday 11 March 2020
    • Wednesday 6 May 2020
    • Wednesday 1 July 2020
  • Themed Cross Phased

    Alternative provision, outreach and inclusion in mainstream

    Tuesday 5 November 2019
    2pm to 4.30pm
    Venue to be confirmed

    Theme yet to be announced

    Tuesday 17 March 2020
    8.30am to 12 noon
    Venue to be confirmed

    LA and Learning Partnership Conference

    Friday 26 June 2020
    All day event
    Venue to be confirmed

  • SACRE

    Meetings take place at the Lilla Huset Professional Centre from 6pm to 8pm.

    The meeting dates are:

    • Tuesday 15 October 2019
    • Tuesday 3 March 2020 
    • Tuesday 9 June 2020 
  • Chair of governors

    Meetings take place at the Lilla Huset Professional Centre from 6pm to 8pm.

    The meeting dates are:

    • Wednesday 9 October 2019
    • Wednesday 18 March 2020
    • Wednesday 3 June 2020

    The Governance Conference will take place on Saturday 21 March 2020 from 9.30am to 2pm. The venue will be announced in due course.

  • Schools forum

    Meetings take place at the Lilla Huset Professional Centre from 2pm to 5pm.

    The meeting dates are:

    • Tuesday 12 November 2019 - this still needs to be confirmed due to current national 'issues' regarding school funding and governance
    • Tuesday 10 December 2019
    • Tuesday 14 January 2020

 

Advertisement