Homepage

Your Councillors by Party

There are 46 elected members of the Council representing 16 wards. The composition of the Council is currently:

Conservative 31
Labour 15

If you want to find your nearest Councillor please click on "Where's your nearest...", tick the box next to Councillors and enter your postcode.

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Michael Adam

Councillor Michael Adam

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: michael.adam@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Munster
photo of Councillor Adronie Alford

Councillor Adronie Alford

Deputy Mayor

Work: 0208 753 2013

Work: adronie.alford@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Munster
photo of Councillor Helen Binmore

Councillor Helen Binmore

Cabinet Member for Children's Services

Work: 020 8753 1011

Work: helen.binmore@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Avonmore and Brook Green
photo of Councillor Nicholas Botterill

Councillor Nicholas Botterill

Leader of the Council

Work: 020 8753 1011

Work: nicholas.botterill@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Parsons Green and Walham
photo of Councillor Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler

Councillor Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler

Cabinet Member for Transport and Technical Services

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: victoria.brocklebank-fowler@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Fulham Broadway
photo of Councillor Andrew Brown

Councillor Andrew Brown

Work: 0208 753 2022

Work: andrew.brown@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Town
photo of Councillor Joe Carlebach

Councillor Joe Carlebach

Work: 020 8753 1011

Work: joe.carlebach@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Avonmore and Brook Green
photo of Councillor Alex Chalk

Councillor Alex Chalk

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: alex.chalk@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Addison
photo of Councillor Georgie Cooney

Councillor Georgie Cooney

Cabinet Member for Education

Work: 0208 753 2022

Work: georgie.cooney@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative North End
photo of Councillor Oliver Craig

Councillor Oliver Craig

Work: 0208 753 2022

Work: oliver.craig@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Town
photo of Councillor Tom Crofts

Councillor Tom Crofts

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: tom.crofts@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative North End
photo of Councillor Ali de Lisle

Councillor Ali de Lisle

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Ali.De-Lisle@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Sands End
photo of Councillor Charlie Dewhirst

Councillor Charlie Dewhirst

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: charlie.dewhirst@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Ravenscourt Park
photo of Councillor Belinda Donovan

Councillor Belinda Donovan

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: belinda.donovan@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Addison
photo of Councillor Gavin Donovan

Councillor Gavin Donovan

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: gavin.donovan@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Fulham Reach
photo of Councillor Rachel Ford

Councillor Rachel Ford

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: rachel.ford@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Fulham Broadway
photo of Councillor Marcus Ginn

Councillor Marcus Ginn

Cabinet Member for Community Care

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: marcus.ginn@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Palace Riverside
photo of Councillor Peter Graham

Councillor Peter Graham

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: p.graham@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Fulham Reach
photo of Councillor Steve Hamilton

Councillor Steve Hamilton

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: steve.hamilton@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Sands End
photo of Councillor Robert Iggulden

Councillor Robert Iggulden

Work: 0207 602 0913

Work: robert.iggulden@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Avonmore and Brook Green
photo of Councillor Lucy Ivimy

Councillor Lucy Ivimy

Work: 020 8753 1011

Work: lucy.ivimy@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Ravenscourt Park
photo of Councillor Andrew Johnson

Councillor Andrew Johnson

Cabinet Member for Housing

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: andrew.johnson@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Fulham Reach
photo of Councillor Donald Johnson

Councillor Donald Johnson

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: donald.johnson@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Palace Riverside
photo of Councillor Alex Karmel

Councillor Alex Karmel

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: alex.karmel@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Munster
photo of Councillor Jane Law

Councillor Jane Law

Deputy Whip

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: jane.law@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Sands End
photo of Councillor Mark Loveday

Councillor Mark Loveday

Cabinet Member for Communications (+Chief Whip)

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: mark.loveday@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Parsons Green and Walham
photo of Councillor Harry Phibbs

Councillor Harry Phibbs

Work: 020 8753 1011

Work: harry.phibbs@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Ravenscourt Park
photo of Councillor Greg Smith

Councillor Greg Smith

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Residents Services

Work: 0208 753 1011

Work: greg.smith@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Town
photo of Councillor Frances Stainton

Councillor Frances Stainton

Mayor

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: frances.stainton@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Parsons Green and Walham
photo of Councillor Matt Thorley

Councillor Matt Thorley

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: matt.thorley@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Fulham Broadway
photo of Councillor Peter Tobias

Councillor Peter Tobias

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: peter.tobias@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Addison
photo of Councillor Colin Aherne

Councillor Colin Aherne

Labour Group Whip

Work: 020 8753 2192

Work: colin.aherne@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wormholt and White City
photo of Councillor Daryl Brown

Councillor Daryl Brown

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: daryl.brown@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour North End
photo of Councillor Michael Cartwright

Councillor Michael Cartwright

Deputy Leader of the Opposition

Work: 020 8753 2047

Work: michael.cartwright@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Hammersmith Broadway
photo of Councillor Elaine Chumnery

Councillor Elaine Chumnery

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: elaine.chumnery@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour College Park and Old Oak
photo of Councillor Iain Coleman

Councillor Iain Coleman

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: iain.coleman@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Shepherds Bush Green
photo of Councillor Stephen Cowan

Councillor Stephen Cowan

Leader of the Opposition

Work: 020 8753 2052

Work: stephen.cowan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Hammersmith Broadway
photo of Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Shadow Cabinet Member for Environment Services

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour College Park and Old Oak
photo of Councillor Lisa Homan

Councillor Lisa Homan

Shadow Cabinet Member for Crime and Anti-Social Behaviour

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: lisa.homan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Askew
photo of Councillor Andrew Jones

Councillor Andrew Jones

Shadow Cabinet Member for Value for Money

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: andrew.jones@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Shepherds Bush Green
photo of Councillor PJ Murphy

Councillor PJ Murphy

Work: 020 8753 2052

Work: pj.murphy@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Hammersmith Broadway
photo of Councillor Caroline Needham

Councillor Caroline Needham

Shadow Cabinet Member for Education and Children's Services

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: caroline.needham@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Askew
photo of Councillor Sally Powell

Councillor Sally Powell

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: sally.powell@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wormholt and White City
photo of Councillor Max Schmid

Councillor Max Schmid

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: max.schmid@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wormholt and White City
photo of Councillor Mercy Umeh

Councillor Mercy Umeh

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: mercy.umeh@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Shepherds Bush Green
photo of Councillor Rory Vaughan

Councillor Rory Vaughan

Shadow Cabinet Member for Health and Adult Services

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: rory.vaughan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Askew