Homepage

Your Councillors by Party

There are 46 elected members of the Council representing 16 wards. The composition of the Council is currently:


Labour 26

Conservative 20


If you want to find your nearest Councillor please click on "Where's your nearest...", tick the box next to Councillors and enter your postcode.

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Colin Aherne

Councillor Colin Aherne

Chief Whip

Work: 020 8753 2192

Work: colin.aherne@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wormholt and White City
photo of Councillor Hannah Barlow

Councillor Hannah Barlow

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Hannah.Barlow@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Avonmore and Brook Green
photo of Councillor Daryl Brown

Councillor Daryl Brown

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: daryl.brown@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour North End
photo of Councillor Michael Cartwright

Councillor Michael Cartwright

Deputy Leader of the Council

Work: 020 8753 2047

Work: michael.cartwright@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Hammersmith Broadway
photo of Councillor Iain Cassidy

Councillor Iain Cassidy

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Iain.Cassidy@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Reach
photo of Councillor Elaine Chumnery

Councillor Elaine Chumnery

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: elaine.chumnery@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour College Park and Old Oak
photo of Councillor Ben Coleman

Councillor Ben Coleman

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Ben.Coleman@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Broadway
photo of Councillor Adam Connell

Councillor Adam Connell

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Adam.Connell@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Addison
photo of Councillor Stephen Cowan

Councillor Stephen Cowan

Leader of the Council

Work: 020 8753 2052

Work: stephen.cowan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Hammersmith Broadway
photo of Councillor Larry Culhane

Councillor Larry Culhane

Deputy Whip

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Larry.Culhane@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour North End
photo of Councillor Alan De'Ath

Councillor Alan De'Ath

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Alan.De'Ath@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Broadway
photo of Councillor Sue Fennimore

Councillor Sue Fennimore

Cabinet Member for Social Inclusion

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Sue.Fennimore@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Addison
photo of Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Cabinet Member for Environment, Transport & Residents Services

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour College Park and Old Oak
photo of Councillor Ali Hashem

Councillor Ali Hashem

Deputy Mayor

Work: 020 8753 2013

Work: Ali.Hashem@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour North End
photo of Councillor Sharon Holder

Councillor Sharon Holder

Lead Member for Hospitals & Health Care

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Sharon.Holder@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Broadway
photo of Councillor Lisa Homan

Councillor Lisa Homan

Cabinet Member for Housing

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: lisa.homan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Askew
photo of Councillor Andrew Jones

Councillor Andrew Jones

Cabinet Member for Economic Development and Regeneration

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: andrew.jones@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Shepherds Bush Green
photo of Councillor Vivienne Lukey

Councillor Vivienne Lukey

Cabinet Member for Health and Adult Social Care

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Vivienne.Lukey@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Reach
photo of Councillor Sue Macmillan

Councillor Sue Macmillan

Cabinet Member for Children and Education

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Sue.Macmillan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wormholt and White City
photo of Councillor PJ Murphy

Councillor PJ Murphy

Deputy Whip

Work: 020 8753 2052

Work: pj.murphy@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Hammersmith Broadway
photo of Councillor Caroline Needham

Councillor Caroline Needham

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: caroline.needham@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Askew
photo of Councillor Natalia Perez Shepherd

Councillor Natalia Perez Shepherd

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Natalia.PerezShepherd@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Shepherds Bush Green
photo of Councillor Max Schmid

Councillor Max Schmid

Cabinet Member for Finance

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: max.schmid@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wormholt and White City
photo of Councillor Mercy Umeh

Councillor Mercy Umeh

Mayor

Work: 020 8753 2013

Work: mercy.umeh@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Shepherds Bush Green
photo of Councillor Rory Vaughan

Councillor Rory Vaughan

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: rory.vaughan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Askew
photo of Councillor Guy Vincent

Councillor Guy Vincent

Lead Member for Contracts

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Guy.Vincent@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Reach
photo of Councillor Michael Adam

Councillor Michael Adam

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: michael.adam@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Munster
photo of Councillor Adronie Alford

Councillor Adronie Alford

Work: 0208 753 2022

Work: adronie.alford@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Munster
photo of Councillor Nicholas Botterill

Councillor Nicholas Botterill

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: nicholas.botterill@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Parsons Green and Walham
photo of Councillor Andrew Brown

Councillor Andrew Brown

Opposition Spokesman for Health & Adult Social Care

Work: 0208 753 2022

Work: andrew.brown@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Town
photo of Councillor Joe Carlebach

Councillor Joe Carlebach

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: joe.carlebach@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Avonmore and Brook Green
photo of Councillor Charlie Dewhirst

Councillor Charlie Dewhirst

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: charlie.dewhirst@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Ravenscourt Park
photo of Councillor Belinda Donovan

Councillor Belinda Donovan

Work: 07949 410230

Work: belinda.donovan@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Addison
photo of Councillor Caroline Ffiske

Councillor Caroline Ffiske

Opposition Spokesman for Children's Services & Education

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Caroline.Ffiske@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Avonmore and Brook Green
photo of Councillor Marcus Ginn

Councillor Marcus Ginn

Opposition Spokesman for Housing

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: marcus.ginn@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Palace Riverside
photo of Councillor Steve Hamilton

Councillor Steve Hamilton

Opposition Spokesman for Transport, Parking and Regulatory Services

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: steve.hamilton@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Sands End
photo of Councillor Lucy Ivimy

Councillor Lucy Ivimy

Deputy Leader of the Opposition and Spokesman for Economic Development & Regeneration

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: lucy.ivimy@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Ravenscourt Park
photo of Councillor Donald Johnson

Councillor Donald Johnson

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: donald.johnson@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Palace Riverside
photo of Councillor Alex Karmel

Councillor Alex Karmel

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: alex.karmel@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Munster
photo of Councillor Robert Largan

Councillor Robert Largan

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: robert.largan@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Sands End
photo of Councillor Jane Law

Councillor Jane Law

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: jane.law@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Sands End
photo of Councillor Mark Loveday

Councillor Mark Loveday

Opposition Whip

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: mark.loveday@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Parsons Green and Walham
photo of Councillor Viya Nsumbu

Councillor Viya Nsumbu

Opposition Deputy Whip

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Viya.Nsumbu@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Town
photo of Councillor Harry Phibbs

Councillor Harry Phibbs

Opposition Spokesman for Environment, Leisure & Residents Services

Work: 07967 835 042

Work: harry.phibbs@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Ravenscourt Park
photo of Councillor Greg Smith

Councillor Greg Smith

Leader of the Opposition

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: greg.smith@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Town
photo of Councillor Frances Stainton

Councillor Frances Stainton

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: frances.stainton@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Parsons Green and Walham