Council departments

Related links

School term dates


Council departments

Council services are run by the council's departments. If you are looking for a specific service, please use the search facilility in the top banner, or use the A to Z of services .


Chief executive

Nigel Pallace
nigel.pallace@lbhf.gov.uk


Adult social care and health

Liz Bruce
Executive director of adult social care
liz.bruce@lbhf.gov.uk


Children’s services

Andrew Christie
Executive director of children's services -
andrew.christie@rbkc.gov.uk


Commercial and procurement

Michael Hainge
Director of commercial and procurement
Starts 1 December


Corporate services

Human resources
Debbie Morris -
Director of human resources 
debbie.morris@lbhf.gov.uk

IT
Ed Garcez - Chief information officer 
ed.garcez@lbhf.gov.uk

Innovation and change management
Martin Nottage
Director of innovation and change management
martin.nottage@lbhf.gov.uk

Legal services
Tasnim Shawkat -
Director of law
tasnim.shawkat@lbhf.gov.uk

Audit, fraud, risk and management
Moyra McGarvey - Director of audit, fraud risk and management
moyra.mcgarvey@lbhf.gov.uk

Executive services
Pinakin Patel

Head of executive services and Prevent Home Office strategic Prevent coordinator for Hammersmith & Fulham
pinakin.patel@lbhf.gov.uk


Delivery and value

Kim Dero
Director of delivery and value 
kim.dero@lbhf.gov.uk


Environmental services

Sue Harris
Director for cleaner, greener and cultural services
sue.harris@lbhf.gov.uk

David Page
Director for safer neighbourhoods
david.page@lbhf.gov.uk

Mahmood Siddiqi
Director for transport and highways
mahmood.siddiqi@lbhf.gov.uk

Nick Austin
Director for environmental health
nick.austing@lbhf.gov.uk

Maureen McDonald-Khan
Director for building and property management
maureen.mcdonald-khan@lbhf.gov.uk

Juliemma McLoughlin
Director for planning and growth
juliemma.mcloughlin@lbhf.gov.uk

Mark Jones
Director, finance and resources
mark.jones@lbhf.gov.uk


Financial Corporate Services

Hitesh Jolapara
Strategic Director for Financial Corporate Services
hitesh.jolapara@lbhf.gov.uk


Housing

Kathleen Corbett
Director finance and resources and joint lead director for housing
kathleen.corbett@lbhf.gov.uk

Mike England
Director for housing strategy and options and joint lead director for housing
mike.england@lbhf.gov.uk

Nilavra Mukerji
Director for housing services
nilavra.mukerji@lbhf.gov.uk

Stephen Kirrage
Director for asset management and property services
stephen.kirrage@lbhf.gov.uk


Libraries and archives

Mike Clarke
Director for libraries and archives
mclarke1@westminster.gov.uk